Term Times

2018/2019

Autumn/Winter Term – 17 Weeks  
Saturday 1 September 2018 – Saturday 22 December inclusive

Winter/Spring Term – 16 Weeks 
Saturday 5 January 2019 – Saturday 19 April 2019 inclusive

Summer Term – 16 Weeks 
Saturday 27 April 2019 – Saturday 27 July 2019 inclusive

August 2019 – Summer Schools
All followed by Agent & Public Showcases

Monday 29 July 2019 – Friday 2 August 2019
Monday 5 August 2019 – Friday 9 August 2019
Monday 12 August 2019 – Friday 16 August 2019
Monday 19 August 2019 – Friday 23 August 2019

REGISTER